Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Kay's Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Woonsocket, RI

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Kay's Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Norml576 about 1 month ago

BBQ Chicken

We were party of 4 and we ate unnder the umbrellas across the street. All of our meals we outstanding. The waitress we had was outstanding as well. Efficient and attentive.

Chaseharnois5 2 months ago

Lobster Roll Sandwich

I've been in Woonsocket residence for 30 years and Kays is one of my favorite restaurants has the most amazing steak and cheese but lately I've been going for the lobster grilled cheese one of the best lobster grilled cheeses I have ever had in my entire life this restaurant is amazing 10 out of 10 would recommend to anyone!!!

Oneil01504 4 months ago

Our Famous Steak Sandwich

we don't usually eat steak, but we heard great reviews from friends about the steak sandwich. They were right, it was very tender and juicy, also PLENTY of it!! It was cooked perfectly, we will be back for more tries of other foods!! Great service, also!!

Lishahall9 4 months ago

Nacho's

Perfect if you are in the mood for something light. Really enjoyed it ! The waitress serving us was very kind and I really enjoyed my experience at Kay's.

Lishahall9 4 months ago

Our Famous Steak Sandwich

This sandwich is super delicious, it melts in your mouth. Large sandwich and comes with chips, pickles, and pepperonis. The service is great and the people are always very friendly. Awesome place to come!!

Jeanne B about 2 months ago

Our Famous Steak Sandwich

Excellent steak sandwiches and service

Amyfitz74 4 months ago

Lobster Roll Sandwich

Great food, friendly staff and very nice decor

Alexandra 4 months ago

Our Famous Steak Sandwich

BeSt

Lishahall9 4 months ago

Tuna Fish Sandwich

I love tuna and this sandwich is just so good. Big enough to spilt with someone if you're not too hungry and if you are then a perfect size for one! Always impressed with the staff.

Pamela 4 months ago

XX BLT

love it! Super tasty!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA